come to my monthly party!

omg omg omg omg omg omg

omg

so exciting!

i finally got my very own monthly spot at the boom boom room, one of my favorite spots to play in san francisco!  so here’s the thing though: they gave me two months to start.  wednesday feb. 5th and wednesday march 5th.  i gotta prove i got peeps, and then they might give me a whole year!  woo hoo!

this has been a dream of mine for a looooong time.  this will be my night where i can workshop new ideas, re-arrange songs with new lineups and collaborations, work with dancers, light designers, djs, emcees, vocalists, musicians, the works!  i intend to pour all of the performance ideas that have built up over the years into this event to make sure that each month, something super special is hatched just for you guys.

february 5th will feature legendary one-man band and loop guitar pioneer, the genie.  this guy’s dope.  if you haven’t seen him… dude, just check him out, he’s amazing.

in addition, the night will always be closed out by my awesome best friends, JK47, rad DJs with impeccable taste that will you keep you dancing late night.

this is really my gift to you guys.  the night is totally free!  your gift to me is just coming out and enjoying yourselves.

see you february 5th!

check out the Facebook event here!

Leave a Reply

